top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

FALL FUN AT HONEY HAVEN FARM

Hi everyone! It has been a while since I've posted, but I am so excited to be back!!! I've had many ask why I haven't been posting or blogging, and as much as I've wanted to... I just haven't found the time! I promise I did not forgot about y'all, it has just been difficult to find time in my crazy schedule. School and work have both been super busy lately, but I am really trying to plan more time for blogging and posting. I truly enjoy it and I LOVE hearing back from you guys!

Welcome to all of those who are new, and welcome back to those that stuck around! Thank you for taking the time to read this. Your support means the world to me!

 

AHHHH! Fall is here, guys! The leaves are changing and falling and the cool sweater weather is arriving!! I'm all about that warm weather but there is just something about those beautiful fall leaves and hot cocoa in your hand that makes me question which season I love more!

This past week I visited Honey Haven Farms, and if you haven't been... you need to go! They have so many fun activities, but my favorite thing to do is get the pumpkin ice cream. YES...PUMPKIN ice cream! #pumpkineverything amiright?!

The owners are the sweetest, ever and they are always working hard to make this family event enjoyable for all! Unfortunately, they are now closed for the season, but this is a perfect place to add to your fall bucket list for next year! Honey Haven Farms will also be at Sugargrove Tree Farm this Christmas season, so you could also check them out there!

How cute is this dress?! It is from SHEIN and is still available in ALL sizes!!! It is so comfy and the back is absolutely adorable. I dressed it up with my favorite fall booties and paired it with this scarf. I could not find the exact booties because they are from Target last year, but I linked a similar pair here. One of my favorite go-to outfits!

This adorable dress is from Francesca's! I love the front knot detail. The knot can be adjusted to the perfect fit as well, which I love! These booties from TOMS are the best, ever! So comfortable and SO cute! It is a perfect fall dress and would easily be a great transition into the colder months with some OTK boots!

 

Hope you all are having a great year so far! So thankful for you all! XO

Follow Your Arrow,

Mal

bottom of page