top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

SREADING CHEER... JESUS IS HERE

MERRY CHRISTMAS friends! I hope you all are enjoying this beautiful Christmas day! It is definitely a white Christmas here in Ohio and I am LOVING it. I am so blessed to have such an amazing family to spend the holidays with! I will be cozied up by the fireplace all day, watching Christmas movies and drinking hot cocoa!

Loving this buffalo plaid dress from SheIn! I would definitely recommend sizing down if you want a tighter fit, but I love how comfortable and loose-fitting it is!

My adorable red hat is from Clothes Minded Boutique. One of my favorite hats for this chilly weather.

Watch : Fossil

Bracelets : Alex & Ani

Booties : Target

Enjoy your Christmas everyone. Sending lots of love and happiness your way! Happy Holidays!

Follow Your Arrow,

Malery

bottom of page