top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A HEART FULL OF LOVE

Sending lots of love to you today, and everyday! Happy Valentine’s Day friends! I am so thankful for all of the support I receive from y’all and I just wanted to say THANK YOU!

Tonight I’m spending time with my hunny. We plan on having a movie night and eating lots of chocolate covered strawberries! Yummy!

Top: Charlotte Russe

This adorable top is the perfect color and very flattering! It has a cinch waist that ties in the front!

Top: SheIn

Guys these OTK boots from Target are probably one of my favorites! They go with everything!

Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters

Today is a time to celebrate those that we love and care for! I want to encourage you guys to send your love to someone today! This someone could be a friend, significant other, or even someone you haven’t talked to in a long time! It’s always nice to send a little message telling someone what they mean to you or even just that you hope they have a great day!

Happy Valentine’s Day XOXO

Follow Your Arrow,

Malery

bottom of page