top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

WHAT A GRAYT DAY

GRAY HAIR SAY WHAT?! I decided to go gray again and I’m loving it! Don’t get me wrong... I am definitely missing the blonde but change is good, right?

What is your favorite hair color on yourself? Do you like to change it up or keep it the same? Comment below and let me know! I’d love to hear from you!

I am obsessing over this sweater from TJ Maxx and guess what... it’s under $25!! I linked it here.

Jeans : Buckle

HOW CUTE ARE THESE TIE SLEEVES GUYS?!

Bracelets : Altar’d State (It’s one of my favorite places to shop) Did you know it’s a Christian based store? How awesome is that! Love their mission and motto! Check it out here.

Fringe Booties : DSW

Hope you’re all enjoying your Tuesday!

Follow Your Arrow,

Malery

bottom of page