top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

COMFY CASUAL

I decided to break out my favorite Hunter boots for this rainy weekend! I’m keeping it comfy and casual with this cute bell sleeved top paired with some simple distressed skinny’s and a cross-body bag from Michael Kors!

Shirt : Hollister

Jeans : American Eagle

Bracelets : Alex & Ani

Boots : Hunter Boots Purse : Michael Kors

seriously though, how cute are these bell sleeves

Choker : Forever 21

This weekend I will be spending time with my amazing family, making homemade doughnuts. It’s our family tradition and we meet every year and have dinner afterwards. We have many laughs and share our favorite memories! Do you have any family traditions? If so, I’d love to hear what they are!

Hope everyone has a safe and fun weekend!!

Follow Your Arrow,

Mal

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19153435/?claim=39fn9knab4e">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page