top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

THANKFUL AND BLESSED

How precious is this shirt from Soul Revival Boutique? I’m in love with it and if you didn’t know... it has my absolute favorite verse on it!!!

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Jeremiah 29:11

This verse is instilled in my heart and I strive to live by it. I don’t know about you, but I sometimes have those days where nothing seems to be going right. I feel like I’m not getting anywhere on this path called life. I often have to stop and remind myself that God always has a plan. He WILL guide me and NOT harm me. He WILL give me hope and a future!

Shirt : Soul Revival Boutique

Bracelets : Altar’d State

Necklace : Kendra Scott

Jeans : American Eagle Outfitters

Shoes : Toms

I am blessed to be where I am today. I have such an amazing support system from my friends and family! Thank you all for supporting me and following me on my new journey. I appreciate all of the love and support!

I encourage YOU to reach out to someone today and tell them why you are thankful for them!

Have a blessed weekend everyone!

Follow Your Arrow,

Mal

bottom of page